LULAC Florida - League of United Latin American Citizens
LULAC Florida State Board 2016
State Director: Mari Corugedo
Deputy State Director: Edna Canino
State Treasurer:  Maria Medina
Deputy Director for Young Adults: Pamela Gomez
Deputy Director for Youth:  Sonia Guerao
Deputy Director for Elderly: Nancy Parente 
Deputy Director for Women:  Norma Cress
Immediate Past State Director:  Dr. Robert Flores

District Directors:
District 1: Gloria Vales
District 2: Delma Rodriguez
District 3: Mari Corugedo

National Ambassador for Latin American & the Caribbean, Roberto Canino

TAMPA BAY LULAC APPOINTMENTS
Publicity Director: Aniria Medrano Turney
Civil Rights Legal Advisor: Thania Diaz Clevenger, Esq.
Legal Advisor, John O'Connor, Esq,
Civil Rights Committee Chair: Ed Quinones
Civic Engagement Director: Wifred Benitez
Health Committee Chair Nancy Parente



LULAC Florida Councils
 7069
 North Tampa Bay
     Tampa
 33613
 Delma Rodriguez
 delrod46@gmail.com
7081

    Tampa
Marilyn Wadley
mwadley1965@yahoo.com,
7232
Educators Inclusive Leadership
Miami
33612
Libby Perez
libby@libbyperez,com
7233
Hispanic Educators
Miami
33614
Mari Corugedo
mcorugedo24@gmail.com
7237
Brevard
Palm Bay
32907
Javier Molinares
javier@aldiatoday.com
7241
L.I.F.E.
Miami Dade
33184
Edna Canino
ednacanino@aol.com
7250

Tampa
33635
Ana Lamb
analamb@gmail.com
7251
    Polk     Bartow33830Doris Young
dorita.young@yahoo,com
7252

Tampa
33604
Maria Medina
mm3010185@gmail.com
7253

  NW Tampa33548Nancy Parente
parenten@alzflgulf.oeg
7254

Winter Park
32782
Gladys Casteleiro
gcasteleiro44@gmail.com
 7255
Young Adults 
Tampa
33184
Lisa Guadalupe
lguadalupe08@gmail.com
 7256

Riverview
33579
Carlos J. Ramirez
cydcelar28@gmail.com
7100 

   Orlando32824Jose Fernandez
ltcfernandez@cfl,rr,com
7275
 Highlands
Avon Park/Sebring
33625
Candido Garcia